Back again, as promised to finish up my story and trip to Yellowstone National Park earlier this month. I’ll pick up right where I left off, at the Firehole river with the pair of Trumpeter Swans feeding…

Feeding pair of Trumpeter Swans

Feeding pair of Trumpeter Swans

A parting shot...

A parting shot…

The Grand Canyon of the Yellowstone!

The Grand Canyon of the Yellowstone!

I really was there ;-)

I really was there šŸ˜‰

Last stop was Mammoth Hot Springs, which has changed considerably since I last visited; a lot of the terraces were no longer flowing and looked grey and dead. Fortunately I found this one just as it was getting dark...Ciao!

Last stop was Mammoth Hot Springs, which has changed considerably since I last visited; a lot of the terraces were no longer flowing and looked grey and dead. Fortunately I found this one just as it was getting dark…Ciao!

